Home > Travel > Tea to go!

Tea to go!

Aladdin Essential Tea Infuser

Back when I drank coffee, I was a coffee snob. Actually, I was an espresso snob. I drank dry cappuccinos and would only sink to regular coffee in France, or at a gas station in the middle of nowhere without a Starbucks, low moments that can befall even the pickiest coffee drinkers.

These days I’m a tea snob. I like green tea, preferably the expensive kind that tastes like a freshly mown Japanese lawn. When I fly, I bring tea bags. When I travel places where I suspect there’s a scarcity of green tea, I bring loose tea, the good stuff. It just makes traveling a little more….civilized. Read the rest of the review here!

 

Categories: Travel
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

